Yhteystiedot

Kuopion Rakenneasennus Oy

Postiosoite

Takojantie 16
70900 TOIVALA

Y-tunnus 0651797-5
Kotipaikka Kuopio

(017) 580 0811

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskut:
Y-tunnus: 0651797-5
Verkkolaskuosoite, OVT-tunnus: 003706517975
Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
(E204503)

Paperilaskut:
Kuopion Rakenneasennus Oy
PL 39854
00021 LASKUTUS

Myynti / Työnjohto

Teemu Tilles, toimitusjohtaja
040 564 4078
teemu.tilles@rakenneasennus.fi

Hannu Tilles
040 900 6435
(017) 580 0812
hannu.tilles@rakenneasennus.fi

Työnjohto

Joni Pursiainen
050 436 2874
joni.pursiainen@rakenneasennus.fi

Rauno Kakkola

050 576 9945

rauno.kakkola@rakenneasennus.fi

Taloushallinto

(017) 580 0811

Merja Tilles
merja.tilles@rakenneasennus.fi

Taloushallinto / Markkinointi

Mirva Tilles
040 736 1916
mirva.tilles@rakenneasennus.fi

Please leave this field empty.